Cryptomator Server

Cryptomator Server – The High Security Solution for Your Company

Cryptomator Server is the central data node in your company and protects your company data securely against ransomware, viruses, data theft, unauthorized access and data loss through automatic backups.

Cryptomator Server is installed on your enterprise server and provides network drives for every workstation in your organization. A clear dashboard gives you a comprehensive overview of file accesses and possible threats at all times.

Learn More About Cryptomator Server

Cryptomator

Cryptomator – The Vault for Your Cloud

Cryptomator adds end-to-end encryption to your Dropbox, Google Drive, or any other cloud storage service. This means that virtually any cloud storage can be used securely. If a file should ever fall into the hands of an unauthorized third party, it is still securely protected due to encryption. Since transparency and security go hand in hand, Cryptomator is open-source software. Cryptomator is available for Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS, and Android.

Learn More About Cryptomator

Cryptomator Server

Cryptomator Server – Die Hochsicherheitslösung für Ihr Unternehmen

Cryptomator Server ist der zentrale Daten-Knoten in Ihrem Unternehmen und schützt Ihre Unternehmensdaten sicher vor Ransomware, Viren, Datendiebstahl, nicht autorisiertem Zugriff und Datenverlust durch automatische Backups.

Cryptomator Server wird auf Ihrem Unternehmensserver installiert und stellt Netzlaufwerke für jeden Arbeitsplatz in Ihrem Unternehmen zur Verfügung. Durch ein übersichtliches Dashboard behalten Sie jederzeit einen umfassenden Überblick über Dateizugriffe und mögliche Bedrohungen.

Lernen Sie Cryptomator Server kennen

Cryptomator

Cryptomator – Der Tresor für Ihre Cloud

Cryptomator ergänzt Ihre Dropbox, Google Drive oder jeden anderen Cloud-Speicherdienst um vorgeschaltete Ende-zu-Ende Verschlüsselung. So lässt sich praktisch jeder Cloud-Speicher sicher nutzen, denn falls eine Datei einmal einem unberechtigten Dritten in die Hände fallen sollte, ist sie aufgrund der Verschlüsselung trotzdem sicher geschützt. Da Transparenz und Sicherheit zwei Seiten einer Medaille sind, handelt es sich bei Cryptomator um eine quelloffene (Open Source) Software. Verfügbar ist Cryptomator für Windows, macOS, Linux, iOS und Android.

Lernen Sie Cryptomator kennen