1&1 Verschlüsselung Logo

1&1 Verschlüsselung

With 1&1 Verschlüsselung, customers of 1&1 have the opportunity to encrypt their sensitive files quickly and easily before uploading. On the basis of Cryptomator, two apps and a Windows application have been developed, which enable client-side encryption on the device.

More Info

WEB.DE Tresor Logo

WEB.DE Tresor

Thanks to WEB.DE Tresor, which was developed in cooperation with WEB.DE, users of the WEB.DE Online-Speicher can now additionally protect particularly sensitive cloud files themselves: Simply encrypt them via the Windows application or via the app and then transfer them securely into the cloud.

More Info

GMX Tresor Logo

GMX Tresor

The cooperation with GMX resulted in the GMX Tresor. This provides users of GMX MediaCenter with the option to add further protection: With this application, they are automatically encrypted on the respective device and then transferred to the cloud.

More Info

Cyberduck Logo

Cyberduck & Mountain Duck

Cyberduck is a libre remote file browser for Mac and Windows by iterate GmbH. As of version 6.0, Cyberduck supports Cryptomator vaults and thus is the perfect tool for all, who do not want to synchronize their cloud files locally.

Mountain Duck lets users mount server and cloud storages as a local disk in Finder on macOS and in File Explorer on Windows. As of version 2.0, Mountain Duck supports Cryptomator vaults.

More Info

PowerFolder Logo

PowerFolder

PowerFolder is a solution from dal33t GmbH for automatic, cloud-based synchronization of data with different devices. PowerFolder is used by numerous companies and educational institutions and offers, among other things, the bwSync&Share solution with approx. 500,000 users.

By integrating the Cryptomator libraries, PowerFolder has been able to offer server-side encryption since 01/2017.

Visit PowerFolder

1&1 Verschlüsselung Logo

1&1 Verschlüsselung

Mit dem 1&1 Verschlüsselung haben Kunden von 1&1 die Möglichkeit, ihre sensiblen Dateien vor dem Upload ganz einfach und schnell zu verschlüsseln. Auf Basis von Cryptomator sind zwei Apps und eine Windows-Applikation entstanden, die eine clientseitige Verschlüsselung auf dem Gerät ermöglichen.

Mehr Infos

WEB.DE Tresor Logo

WEB.DE Tresor

Dank des in Kooperation von WEB.DE und Skymatic entwickelten WEB.DE Tresors können Nutzer des WEB.DE Online-Speichers besonders sensible Cloud-Dateien jetzt zusätzlich selbst schützen: Einfach über die Windows-Anwendung oder per App verschlüsseln und anschließend sicher in die Cloud übertragen. Die Tresoranwendungen basieren auf dem Verschlüsselungsschema von Cryptomator.

Mehr Infos

GMX Tresor Logo

GMX Tresor

Aus der Kooperation von Skymatic und GMX entstand der GMX Tresor. Dieser bietet Nutzern des GMX MediaCenters die Möglichkeit, Dateien zusätzlich zu schützen: Mit dieser auf Cryptomator basierenden Anwendung werden die Dateien automatisch auf dem jeweiligen Gerät verschlüsselt und erst danach in die Cloud übertragen.

Mehr Infos

Cyberduck Logo

Cyberduck & Mountain Duck

Cyberduck ist ein freier Remote-Dateibrowser der iterate GmbH für Mac und Windows. Ab Version 6.0 unterstützt Cyberduck Cryptomator-Tresore und ist somit perfekt für alle, die ihre Cloud-Daten nicht lokal synchronisieren wollen.

Mit Mountain Duck lassen sich Server- und Cloudspeicher als Laufwerk in Finder unter macOS und im File Explorer unter Windows bereitstellen. Ab Version 2.0 unterstützt Mountain Duck Cryptomator-Tresore.

Mehr Infos

PowerFolder Logo

PowerFolder

PowerFolder ist eine Lösung der dal33t GmbH zur automatischen, cloud­basierten Synchronisation von Daten mit verschiedenen Endgeräten. PowerFolder wird von zahlreichen Unternehmen und Bildungseinrichtungen genutzt und bietet u.a. die Lösung bwSync&Share mit ca. 500.000 Nutzern an.

Durch die Integration der Cryptomator­-Bibliotheken kann PowerFolder seit 01/2017 die Möglichkeit der serverseitigen Verschlüsselung anbieten.

Zu PowerFolder